Follow Us

Participant Council

This comprises the following Council Members ex officio as representatives from each of the listed Participant Organisations:

  • The Executive Director of the Botanic Gardens and Parks Authority (Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions)
  • The Research Director of the Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services Program, Land and Water Flagship, CSIRO
  • The Director General of the Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety
  • The Director General of the Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions
  • The Chair of the Environmental Protection Authority (Department of Water and Environmental Regulation)
  • The Vice-Chancellor of Murdoch University
  • The Vice-Chancellor of the University of Western Australia
  • The Vice Chancellor of Curtin University
  • The Vice-Chancellor of Edith Cowan University
  • The CEO of the Western Australian Museum 


Learn more about our work

Subscribe to new insights and resources

Get in Touch