Follow Us

Participant Council

Image: Shaun Molloy

Senior representatives (ex-officio) from each of our joint venture partners comprise the WABSI Participant Council.

Members (ex officio) from each Participant Organisation include:

  • Director General, Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions
  • Director General, Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development
  • Director General, Department of Water and Environmental Regulation
  • Director General, Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety
  • Research Director, Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services, Land and Water, CSIRO
  • Chief Executive Officer,  Western Australian Museum
  • Vice Chancellor, Murdoch University
  • Vice Chancellor, The University of Western Australia
  • Vice Chancellor, Curtin University
  • Vice Chancellor, Edith Cowan University

Learn more about our work

Subscribe to new insights and resources

Get in Touch